• bitcoinnews1
    22 #European Nations Form New #Blockchain Partnership

    A group of 22 European nations has formed a new blockchain partnership aimed to exchange information on the technology.

    The countries, including the U.K., France, Germany, Norway, Spain and the Netherlands, signed a declaration on Tuesday establishing the new group, dubbed the European Blockchain Partnership, according to a release from the European Commission.

    The collaboration is aimed to avoid "fragmented approaches" to the...  more
    • Please login or register