条款和隐私政策

条款和条件(“条款”)

最后更新:8月30 2017

在使用Sphere Network运营的www.sphere.social网站(“服务”)(“我们”,“我们”或“我们的”)之前,请仔细阅读这些条款和条件(“条款”,“条款和条件” )。

您访问和使用本网站需要您接受和遵守本条款。本条款适用于所有访问或使用本网站服务的访问者、用户和其他人。

通过访问或使用服务,您同意受这些条款的约束。 如果您不同意条款的任何部分,则可能无法访问服务。 本条款和条件协议由以下机构许可 TermsFeed 球体网络。

账户

当您创建我们的帐户,你必须向我们提供的是准确,完整和当前时刻的信息。 否则构成违反本条款,这可能会导致立即终止对我们的服务您的帐户中。

您有责任保护您用于访问本服务的密码,以及您密码下的任何活动或操作,无论您的密码与我们的服务或第三方服务是否有关。

您同意不向任何第三方透露您的密码。如果发现任何违反安全或未经授权使用您的帐户,您必须立即通知我们。

到其他网站的链接

我们的服务可能包含指向非Sphere Network所拥有或控制的第三方网站或服务的链接。

Sphere Network无法控制任何第三方网站或服务的内容,隐私政策或惯例,也不承担任何责任。 您进一步确认并同意,Sphere Network不承担任何直接或间接的责任或责任,由于使用或依赖此类内容,货物或服务而导致或声称造成或声称造成的任何损失或损失。通过任何这样的网站或服务。

我们强烈建议您阅读您访问的任何第三方网站或服务的条款、条件和隐私政策。

适用的法律

这些条款应根据联合王国的法律进行管理和解释,而不考虑其与法律规定的冲突。

我们未能强制执行本条款的任何权利或规定,将不被视为放弃这些权利。如果法院认为本条款的任何条款无效或不可执行,则本条款的其余条款将继续有效。这些条款构成我们之间关于服务的全部协议,并取代我们之间可能就服务达成的任何协议。

更改

我们保留随时自行修改或替换本条款的权利。 如果修订是重要的,我们将尝试在任何新术语生效之前至少提供30天通知。 什么构成物质变更将由我们自行决定。

在修改生效后,继续访问或使用我们的服务,您同意受修订条款的约束。 如果您不同意新条款,请停止使用本服务。

联系我们

如果您对这些条款有任何疑问,请联系我们。

 

 

隐私政策

本隐私政策管理Sphere Network收集,使用,维护和披露从http://www.sphere.social网站(“网站”)的用户(每个“用户”)收集的信息的方式。

 

个人身份信息

我们可以通过各种方式,包括收集用户的个人识别信息,但不限于,当用户访问我们的网站,在网站上注册,并与其他活动,服务,功能或资源方面,我们提出可以在我们的网站。 用户可能会问,酌情姓名,电子邮件地址。 用户可以,但是,请访问我们的网站匿名。 我们会收集用户的个人识别信息,只有当他们自愿提交这些资料给我们。 用户总是可以拒绝提供个人识别信息,所不同的是它可以防止它们接合在某些网站有关的活动。

 

非个人身份信息

我们可能会收集有关时,他们与我们的网站交互的用户的非个人识别信息。 非个人识别信息可以包括浏览器名称,计算机和技术信息的有关连接到我们的网站的用户装置,例如操作系统和用于因特网服务提供商和其他类似的信息的类型。

 

Web浏览器的cookies

我们的网站可能会使用“cookies”来增强用户体验。 用户的Web浏览器的cookies放在自己的硬盘驱动器上保存记录,有时跟踪有关他们的信息。 用户可以选择设置自己的网络浏览器拒绝cookies,或者提醒你,当被发送的cookie。 如果他们这样做,请注意,本网站的某些部分可能无法正常工作。

 

我们如何使用收集的信息

Sphere Network可以收集和使用用户的个人信息用于以下目的:

  - 运行和运营我们的网站

我们可能需要正确的网站上您的信息显示内容。

  - 提高客户服务

您提供的信息,可以帮助我们的客户服务请求和支持需求更有效地作出反应。

 

我们如何保护您的信息

我们采用适当的数据收集,存储和处理方法和安全措施,以防止未经授权的访问,修改,披露或破坏您的个人信息,用户名,密码,交易信息,并存储在我们网站上的数据。

 

分享您的个人信息

我们不会出售,交易或出租用户个人身份信息给他人。 我们可能会不挂就游客和用户与我们的业务合作伙伴,值得信赖的关联公司和广告商对上述用途的任何个人身份信息汇总通用人口统计信息。

 

更改本隐私政策

Sphere Network有权随时更新此隐私政策。 当我们这样做时,我们会在我们网站的主页上发布通知。 我们鼓励用户经常查看本页面的任何更改,以了解我们如何帮助保护我们收集的个人信息。 您承认并同意您有责任定期查看本隐私政策并了解修改内容。

 

您接受这些条款

使用本网站即表示您接受此政策。 如果您不同意此政策,请不要使用我们的网站。 在本政策发布更改后您继续使用本网站将被视为您接受这些更改。 本隐私政策是使用PrivacyPolicies.com生成器构建的。

 

联系我们

如果您对本隐私政策有任何疑问,本网站的做法,或您与本网站的交易,请与我们联系。

Terms & Privacy Policies

Terms and Conditions ("Terms")

Last updated: August 30, 2017

Please read these Terms and Conditions ("Terms", "Terms and Conditions") carefully before using the www.sphere.social website (the "Service") operated by Sphere Network ("us", "we", or "our").

Your access to and use of the Service is conditioned on your acceptance of and compliance with these Terms. These Terms apply to all visitors, users and others who access or use the Service.

By accessing or using the Service you agree to be bound by these Terms. If you disagree with any part of the terms then you may not access the Service. This Terms & Conditions agreement is licensed by TermsFeed to Sphere Network.

Accounts

When you create an account with us, you must provide us information that is accurate, complete, and current at all times. Failure to do so constitutes a breach of the Terms, which may result in immediate termination of your account on our Service.

You are responsible for safeguarding the password that you use to access the Service and for any activities or actions under your password, whether your password is with our Service or a third-party service.

You agree not to disclose your password to any third party. You must notify us immediately upon becoming aware of any breach of security or unauthorized use of your account.

Links To Other Web Sites

Our Service may contain links to third-party web sites or services that are not owned or controlled by Sphere Network.

Sphere Network has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party web sites or services. You further acknowledge and agree that Sphere Network shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on or through any such web sites or services.

We strongly advise you to read the terms and conditions and privacy policies of any third-party web sites or services that you visit.

Governing Law

These Terms shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of United Kingdom, without regard to its conflict of law provisions.

Our failure to enforce any right or provision of these Terms will not be considered a waiver of those rights. If any provision of these Terms is held to be invalid or unenforceable by a court, the remaining provisions of these Terms will remain in effect. These Terms constitute the entire agreement between us regarding our Service, and supersede and replace any prior agreements we might have between us regarding the Service.

Changes

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to modify or replace these Terms at any time. If a revision is material we will try to provide at least 30 days notice prior to any new terms taking effect. What constitutes a material change will be determined at our sole discretion.

By continuing to access or use our Service after those revisions become effective, you agree to be bound by the revised terms. If you do not agree to the new terms, please stop using the Service.

Contact Us

If you have any questions about these Terms, please contact us.

 

 

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy governs the manner in which Sphere Network collects, uses, maintains and discloses information collected from users (each, a "User") of the http://www.sphere.social website ("Site").

 

Personal identification information

We may collect personal identification information from Users in a variety of ways, including, but not limited to, when Users visit our site, register on the site, and in connection with other activities, services, features or resources we make available on our Site. Users may be asked for, as appropriate, name, email address. Users may, however, visit our Site anonymously. We will collect personal identification information from Users only if they voluntarily submit such information to us. Users can always refuse to supply personally identification information, except that it may prevent them from engaging in certain Site related activities.

 

Non-personal identification information

We may collect non-personal identification information about Users whenever they interact with our Site. Non-personal identification information may include the browser name, the type of computer and technical information about Users means of connection to our Site, such as the operating system and the Internet service providers utilized and other similar information.

 

Web browser cookies

Our Site may use "cookies" to enhance User experience. User's web browser places cookies on their hard drive for record-keeping purposes and sometimes to track information about them. User may choose to set their web browser to refuse cookies, or to alert you when cookies are being sent. If they do so, note that some parts of the Site may not function properly.

 

How we use collected information

Sphere Network may collect and use Users personal information for the following purposes:

 - To run and operate our Site

We may need your information display content on the Site correctly.

 - To improve customer service

Information you provide helps us respond to your customer service requests and support needs more efficiently.

 

How we protect your information

We adopt appropriate data collection, storage and processing practices and security measures to protect against unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure or destruction of your personal information, username, password, transaction information and data stored on our Site.

 

Sharing your personal information

We do not sell, trade, or rent Users personal identification information to others. We may share generic aggregated demographic information not linked to any personal identification information regarding visitors and users with our business partners, trusted affiliates and advertisers for the purposes outlined above.

 

Changes to this privacy policy

Sphere Network has the discretion to update this privacy policy at any time. When we do, we will post a notification on the main page of our Site. We encourage Users to frequently check this page for any changes to stay informed about how we are helping to protect the personal information we collect. You acknowledge and agree that it is your responsibility to review this privacy policy periodically and become aware of modifications.

 

Your acceptance of these terms

By using this Site, you signify your acceptance of this policy. If you do not agree to this policy, please do not use our Site. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of changes to this policy will be deemed your acceptance of those changes. This privacy policy was built using the PrivacyPolicies.com generator.

 

Contacting us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, the practices of this site, or your dealings with this site, please contact us.